Tech4Good Awards 2023 now open for nominations

AbilityNet’s Tech4Good Awards are back! Since we started in 2011 we've celebrated over 100 amazing people and organisations who use digital tech to make the world a better, more accessible place. It's free to enter and nominations are open until 5 May.

A graphic of a QR scan. Text displays: AbilityNet Tech4Good Awards 2023.

There are nine categories to enter in this year's Awards:

  • Accessible Education Award
  • Ageing Society Award
  • AI for Good Award
  • Community Impact Award
  • Inclusive Health Award
  • Independent Living Award
  • Sustainability Award
  • Digital Volunteer of the Year Award
  • Workplace Inclusion Award

Enter the Tech4Good Awards NOW

The awards are open to charities, individuals, businesses, government bodies, social enterprises and anyone else using tech to do good, anywhere in the world. 

It's free to enter and entries are open until 5 May 2023, with shortlisting in May and the winners announced in June. 

You can start your entry and return to edit it any time.

Enter the Tech4Good Awards


How to win a Tech4Good Award

Our how to win a Tech4good Award Webinar provided the chance to meet a past winner, and offered some useful pointers on what we’re looking for at the awards,

More about the Tech4Good Awards